Contacts

  PhoneMail
Head of Nursing and hospitality Beate Schindler 061 685 84 27 beate.schindler@claraspital.ch
Assistant to the Head of Nursing and hospitality Franziska Brodbeck 061 685 84 27 franziska.brodbeck@claraspital.ch
Deputy Head of Nursing and hospitality Giulia Paglialonga 061 685 86 30 giulia.paglialonga@claraspital.ch
Head of hospitality Yvonne Viret 061 685 86 86 yvonne.viret@claraspital.ch
Wards
   
1st West 061 685 87 70 tamara.mele@claraspital.ch
2nd West 061 685 87 71 christian.heiser@claraspital.ch
2nd Mid 061 685 81 65 maria.kunz@claraspital.ch
3rd West 061 685 87 72 melanie.volkmer@claraspital.ch
3rd Mid 061 685 87 75 monika.lack@claraspital.ch
4th West 061 685 87 73 joerg.wagner@claraspital.ch
4th Mid 061 685 81 77 sebastian.adelmann@claraspital.ch
5th West 061 685 87 78 denise.landolf@claraspital.ch
Palliative Ward 061 685 87 80 anna.pertoldi@claraspital.ch
Day station 061 685 81 70 marina.baudendistel@claraspital.ch
Nursing experts 061 685 36 10 florinda.fanaj@claraspital.ch
Stationary Case management and Social service    
Head of Sabina Dollinger 061 685 83 13 sabina.dollinger@claraspital.ch
Deputy Head and Head of Bed scheduling Lukas Kohler 061 685 83 13 lukas.kohler@claraspital.ch
Application Manager Nursing
   
Sabine-Bettina Storost 061 685 82 97 sabine-bettina.storost@claraspital.ch
Sebastian Adelmann 061 685 34 97 susanne.rohrer@claraspital.ch
Nursing education
   
Head of Gabriela Hardmeier- Casanova 061 685 88 20 gabriela.hardmeier@claraspital.ch
Vocational Training Nadine Ruh-Biry 061 685 88 22 jacqueline.tollari@claraspital.ch
Vocational Training FAGE Jacqueline Tollari 061 685 88 26 sonja.gantenbein@claraspital.ch
Advanced Training Karin Bauer 061 685 88 21 karin.bauer@claraspital.ch

Contact Claraspital

claraspital.ch
Our business hours run from Monday to Friday 8 am to 5 pm. Outside the phone times our reception is manned around the clock.

Reception

T +41 61 685 85 85

All phone numbers
Visiting hours & directions