Contacts

Management

  PhoneMail
Director Dr. rer. pol. Peter Eichenberger 061 685 86 75 direktion@claraspital.ch
Assistant to the director Barbara Thürkauf 061 685 86 75 barbara.thuerkauf@claraspital.ch
Communications Trix Sonderegger 061 685 86 62 beatrix.sonderegger@claraspital.ch
Business Development, quality management and compliance Stéphanie Staub-LeibundGut 061 685 88 76 Stephanie.Staub@claraspital.ch
Quality Management Dr. Gabriele Hlavacek 061 685 86 81 gabriele.hlavacek@claraspital.ch

Surgery

  PhoneFaxMail
Surgery      
Phone times: Mo to Fr 8.00 – 17.00 Uhr    
Outside Phone Times Help Desk 061 685 85 85    
Emergency 061 685 83 70   notfall@claraspital.ch
Emergency Help Desk 061 685 83 70 061 685 82 47  
Emergency Assignments 061 685 83 33 061 685 82 47  
Duty Doctor Surgery 061 685 80 20 061 685 82 47  
Admission office, Refund of costs etc. 061 685 86 67 061 685 85 90  
Discharge Reports 061 685 84 83 061 685 86 37  
Phone times: 8.00 – 16.30 Uhr    
Gynaecology/ Gynaecological oncology 061 685 89 09 061 685 89 10 gynaekologie@claraspital.ch
PD Dr. med. R. Zanetti Dällenbach 061 685 89 09 061 685 89 10  
Dr. med. M. Siebert 061 685 89 09 061 685 89 10  
Dr. med. Martina Machacek 061 685 89 09 061 685 89 10  
Physiotherapy 061 685 83 90 061 685 89 93 physiotherapie@claraspital.ch
Urology   urologie@claraspital.ch
PD Dr. med. T. Zellweger 061 685 85 23 061 685 82 61  
Dr. med. R. Ruszat 061 685 85 22 061 685 82 61  
Dr. med. P. Ardelt 061 685 81 33 061 685 82 61  
Dr. med. M. Bosl 061 685 85 18 061 685 82 61  
Dr. med. K. Reinhardt 061 685 85 20 061 685 82 61  
Dr. med. W. Remmele 061 685 85 56 061 685 82 61  
Dr. med. J. von Bidder 061 685 85 56 061 685 82 61  
Dr. med. R. Yaghchi 061 685 85 24 061 685 82 61  
Anesthesia 061 685 84 63 061 685 86 37 anaesthesie@claraspital.ch
Intensive Care 061 685 85 65 061 685 82 49 intensivmedizin@claraspital.ch
Intermediate Care 061 685 85 63 061 685 82 49  
  PhoneFaxMail
Clarunis University Center for Gastrointestinal and Liver Diseases, Basel, Switzerland      
    www.clarunis.ch
  +41 61 777 75 75 061 777 75 11 info@clarunis.ch
Visceral Surgery 061 777 75 00 061 777 75 11 viszeralchirurgie@clarunis.ch
Gastroenterology 061 777 76 00 061 777 76 10 gastroenterologie@clarunis.ch
Hepatology     hepatologie@clarunis.ch
Prof. Dr. med. M. von Flüe 061 777 75 05    
PD Dr. med. M. Bolli 061 777 75 08    
Prof. Dr. med. R. Peterli 061 777 75 01    
Dr. med. B. Kern 061 777 75 06    
Dr. med. M.O.Guenin 061 777 75 04    
PD Dr. med. Ralph Stärkle 061 777 75 05    
Dr. med. Christina Manke 061 777 73 00    
Dr. med. Maja Gruber 061 777 76 05    
F. Angehrn 061 777 75 04    
PD Dr. med. Raoul Andre Droeser 061 777 75 03  
Dr. med. I. Füglistaler Montali 061 777 75 09    
PD Dr. med. D. Steinemann 061 777 75 09    
Dr. med. L. Stoll 061 777 75 08    
Dr. med. B. Descœudres 061 777 75 40    
Dr. med. Sonja Feichter 061 777 75 42    
PD Dr. med. M. Thumshirn 061 777 76 04    
Dr. med. M. Manz 061 777 76 02    
Dr. med. M. Sauter 061 777 76 04    
Dr. med. M. Gruber 061 777 76 05    
Dr. med. Dominic Althaus 061 777 76 07  
Dr. med. B. Dursunoglu 061 777 75 41    
Dr. med. B. Haas 061 777 75 43    
Dr. med. Marko Kraljević 061 777 75 01  
Dr. med. S. Drews 061 777 73 04    
Dr. med. A. Wilhelm 061 777 75 08    
PD Dr. med. C. Ackermann 061 777 75 02    

Medicine

  PhoneFaxMail
Medicine    
Phone times: Mo to Fr 8.00 – 17.00    
Outside Phone times Help Desk: 061 685 85 85    
Emergency     notfall@claraspital.ch
Emergency Help Desk 061 685 83 70 061 685 82 47  
Emergency Assignments 061 685 83 33 061 685 82 47  
Duty Doctor Medicine 061 685 80 30 061 685 82 47  
Dr. med. St. Steuer 061 685 83 70 061 685 82 47  
Dr. med. S. Felber 061 685 83 70 061 685 82 47  
Dr. med. F. Roos 061 685 83 70 061 685 82 47  
Dr. med. R. Ehms 061 685 83 70 061 685 82 47  
Admission office, Refund of costs etc. 061 685 86 67 061 685 85 90  
Discharge reports 061 685 84 83 061 685 86 37  
Phone times: 8.00 – 16.30 Uhr    
Admissions for medical consultations
tumour centre
061 685 84 00 061 685 84 40 tumorzentrum@claraspital.ch
Onkology     tumorzentrum@claraspital.ch
Prof. Dr. med. D. Köberle 061 685 84 70 061 685 83 47  
Prof. Dr. med. M. Buess 061 685 84 75 061 685 84 40  
Dr. C. Cescato-Wenger 061 685 84 39 061 685 84 40  
Dr. med. M. Ebnöther 061 685 88 65 061 685 84 40  
Dr. med. B. Niemann 061 685 84 39 061 685 84 40  
PD Dr. med. A. Templeton 061 685 84 39 061 685 84 40  
Dr. med. M. Löffler 061 685 84 39 061 685 84 40  
Dr. med. Th. Schmid 061 685 88 65 061 685 84 40  
Dr. med. C. Schill 061 685 88 65 061 685 84 40  
Dr. med. C. Thurneysen 061 685 88 65 061 685 84 40  
Outpatient Clinic Oncology and Hematology 061 685 81 95    
Radiooncology     radioonkologie@claraspital.ch
Prof. Dr. med. W. Harms 061 685 82 00 061 685 82 25  
Dr. med. B. Asadpour 061 685 82 00 061 685 82 25  
Cardiology      
PD Dr. med. L. Altwegg 061 685 83 80 061 685 89 97  
Dr. med. Ch. Grädel 061 685 83 80 061 685 89 97  
Dr. med. Ch. Kohler 061 685 83 80 061 685 89 97  
Dr. med. M. Schläpfer 061 685 83 80 061 685 89 97  
Dr. med. D. Périat 061 685 83 80 061 685 89 97  
Pneumology     pneumologie@claraspital.ch
PD Dr. med. S. Ott 061 685 84 73 061 685 84 69  
Dr. med. J. Habicht 061 685 84 73 061 685 84 69  
PD Dr. med. L. Joos Zellweger 061 685 84 73 061 685 84 69  
Dr. med. P. Buser 061 685 84 73 061 685 84 69  
Dr. med. O. Tannenberger 061 685 84 73 061 685 84 69  
Dr. med. A.-M. Balestra 061 685 84 73 061 685 84 69  
Pulmonary Function 061 685 84 74 061 685 84 67  
Bronchoscopy 061 685 84 73 061 685 84 69  
Infectiology      
Dr. med. C. Kaech 061 685 82 92 061 685 82 47  
Dr. med. M. Kurz 061 685 82 92 061 685 82 47  
Internal Medicine Endocrinology with nutrition centre      
Phone Times: Mo to Fr 8.00 – 12.00    
Prof. Dr. med. Th. Peters 061 685 89 40 061 685 89 41  
Dr. med. M. Gebhart 061 685 89 40 061 685 89 41  
Dr. med. M. Slawik 061 685 89 40 061 685 89 41  
Dr. med. T. Ngô Bá 061 685 89 40 061 685 89 41  
Dr. med. Andrea Egger 061 685 89 40 061 685 89 41  
Davide Spica 061 685 89 40 061 685 89 41  
Palliative Ward      
Dr. med. E. Balmer 061 685 84 75 061 685 83 86  
Dr. med. N. Rogge 061 685 84 75 061 685 83 86  
D. Hutter 061 685 84 75 061 685 83 86  

Care & hospitality

  PhoneMail
Head of Nursing and hospitality Beate Schindler 061 685 84 27 beate.schindler@claraspital.ch
Assistant to the Head of Nursing and hospitality Désirée Schaub 061 685 84 27 desiree.schaub@claraspital.ch
Deputy Head of Nursing and hospitality Silke Merkel 061 685 86 30 silke.merkel@claraspital.ch
Head of hospitality Yvonne Viret 061 685 86 86 yvonne.viret@claraspital.ch
Wards
   
1st West 061 685 87 70 marina.baudendistel@claraspital.ch
2nd West 061 685 87 71 bettina.schmidt@claraspital.ch
2nd Mid 061 685 81 65 maria.kunz@claraspital.ch
3rd West 061 685 87 72 melanie.volkmer@claraspital.ch
3rd Mid 061 685 87 75 eveline.muench@claraspital.ch
3rd East 061 685 87 79 birgit.mahr@claraspital.ch
4th West 061 685 87 73 joerg.wagner@claraspital.ch
4th Mid 061 685 81 77 sebastian.adelmann@claraspital.ch
5th West 061 685 87 78 denise.landolf@claraspital.ch
Palliative Ward 061 685 87 80 anna.pertoldi@claraspital.ch
Day station 061 685 81 70 christina.gregor@claraspital.ch
Application Manager Nursing
   
Sabine-Bettina Storost 061 685 82 97 sabine-bettina.storost@claraspital.ch
Head of Stationary Case Management and social service Andrea Ohland 061 685 83 13 andrea.ohland@claraspital.ch
Education Nursing    
Head of Gabriela Hardmeier- Casanova 061 685 88 20 gabriela.hardmeier@claraspital.ch
Vocational Training Harry Knauber 061 685 88 22 harry.knauber@claraspital.ch
Vocational Training FAGE: Sonja Gantenbein 061 685 88 26 sonja.gantenbein@claraspital.ch
Advanced Training Karin Bauer 061 685 88 21 karin.bauer@claraspital.ch

Cross-section

PhoneMail    
Radiology/ X-ray 061 685 82 85    
Phone Times: Mo–Do, 07.30–17.30 Fr, 07.30–17.00  
Prof. Dr. med. M. Hoffmann 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. S. Klug 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. F. Büttner 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. C. Oursin 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. St. Sonnet 061 685 82 85    
Ch. Bieg 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. J. Egea Lopez 061 685 82 85    
D. Fasler 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. A. Meurer 061 685 82 85    
A. Solèr 061 685 82 85    
Nuclear Medicine      
Prof. Dr. med. M. Hoffmann 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. F.-G. Füchsel 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. M. Schulenburg 061 685 82 50    
PET 061 685 82 52    
Phone Times: Mo–Fr, 8.00–17.00 Uhr    
Pharmacy 061 685 82 80 apotheke@claraspital.ch  
Physiotherapy 061 685 83 90    
Hospital Hygiene      
Manfred Reinarz 061 685 84 25 manfred.reinarz@claraspital.ch  
       
       
       

Central Services

PhoneMail  
Head of Central Services Stephan Ebner 061 685 85 68 stephan.ebner@claraspital.ch
Finance and Controlling Jakob Englisch 061 685 86 77 jakob.englisch@claraspital.ch
Purchasing and Logistics Jan Säuberlich 061 685 86 04 jan.saeuberlich@claraspital.ch
Human Resources Jolanda Pezzoli 061 685 86 73 jolanda.pezzoli@claraspital.ch

Innovation & Technology Management

PhoneMail  
Head of Dominique Schmid 061 685 86 23 dominique.schmid@claraspital.ch
Project- & Innovation Management Oliver Grossen 061 685 82 22 oliver.grossen@claraspital.ch
Application Management Yves Laukemann 061 685 86 74 yves.laukemann@claraspital.ch
IT Infrastructure Matthias Klinke 061 685 84 43 matthias.klinke@claraspital.ch
Facility Management> Massimo Lizzio 061 685 85 69 massimo.lizzio@claraspital.ch
Medical technology Oliver Bösl 061 685 73 86 oliver.boesl@claraspital.ch

Contact Claraspital

claraspital.ch
Our business hours run from Monday to Friday 8 am to 5 pm. Outside the phone times our reception is manned around the clock.

Reception

T: 061 685 85 85