Contacts

Management

  PhoneMail
Director Dr. rer. pol. Peter Eichenberger 061 685 86 75 direktion@claraspital.ch
Assistant to the director Barbara Thürkauf 061 685 86 75 barbara.thuerkauf@claraspital.ch
Communications Trix Sonderegger 061 685 86 62 beatrix.sonderegger@claraspital.ch
Business Development, quality management and compliance Stéphanie Staub-LeibundGut 061 685 88 76 Stephanie.Staub@claraspital.ch
Quality Management Dr. Gabriele Hlavacek 061 685 86 81 gabriele.hlavacek@claraspital.ch

Surgery

  PhoneMail
Surgery    
Phone times: Mo to Fr 8.00 – 17.00 Uhr  
Outside Phone Times Help Desk 061 685 85 85  
Emergency 061 685 83 70 notfall@claraspital.ch
Emergency Help Desk 061 685 83 70  
Emergency Assignments 061 685 83 33  
Duty Doctor Surgery 061 685 80 20  
Admission office, Refund of costs etc. 061 685 86 67  
Discharge Reports 061 685 84 83  
Phone times: 8.00 – 16.30 Uhr  
Gynaecology/ Gynaecological oncology 061 685 89 09 gynaekologie@claraspital.ch
PD Dr. med. R. Zanetti Dällenbach 061 685 89 09  
Dr. med. M. Siebert 061 685 89 09  
Dr. med. Martina Machacek 061 685 89 09  
Physiotherapy 061 685 83 90 physiotherapie@claraspital.ch
Urology   urologie@claraspital.ch
PD Dr. med. T. Zellweger 061 685 85 23  
Dr. med. R. Ruszat 061 685 85 22  
Dr. med. P. Ardelt 061 685 81 33  
Dr. med. M. Bosl 061 685 85 18  
Dr. med. K. Reinhardt 061 685 85 20  
Dr. med. W. Remmele 061 685 85 56  
Dr. med. J. von Bidder 061 685 85 56  
Dr. med. R. Gehrer 061 685 85 24  
Anesthesia 061 685 84 63 anaesthesie@claraspital.ch
Intensive Care 061 685 85 65 intensivmedizin@claraspital.ch
Intermediate Care 061 685 85 63  
  PhoneMail
Clarunis University Center for Gastrointestinal and Liver Diseases, Basel, Switzerland    
  www.clarunis.ch
  +41 61 777 75 75 info@clarunis.ch
Visceral Surgery 061 777 75 00 viszeralchirurgie@clarunis.ch
Gastroenterology 061 777 76 00 gastroenterologie@clarunis.ch
Hepatology   hepatologie@clarunis.ch
     
Prof. Dr. med. M. von Flüe 061 777 75 05    
PD Dr. med. M. Bolli 061 777 75 08    
Prof. Dr. med. R. Peterli 061 777 75 01    
Dr. med. B. Kern 061 777 75 06    
Dr. med. M.O.Guenin 061 777 75 07    
Dr. med. Katja Linke 061 777 75 04    
Dr. med. Amar Polutak +41 617 777 75 74    
Dr. med. Maja Gruber 061 777 76 05    
Dr. med. F. Angehrn 061 777 75 04    
Dr. med. I. Füglistaler Montali 061 777 75 09    
PD Dr. med. D. Steinemann 061 777 75 09    
Dr. med. L. Stoll 061 777 75 08    
PD Dr. med. M. Strauss 061 777 73 09    
Dr. med. B. Descœudres 061 777 75 40    
Dr. med. Sonja Feichter 061 777 75 42    
Jonas Gysel 061 777 76 39    
Dr. med. Anna Elisabeth Wilhelm 061 777 75 00    
PD Dr. med. M. Thumshirn 061 777 76 04    
Dr. med. M. Manz 061 777 76 02    
Dr. med. Dominic Althaus 061 777 76 07  
Dr. med. B. Dursunoglu 061 777 75 41    
Dr. med. B. Haas 061 777 75 43    
Dr. med. Sebastian Staubli 061 777 75 00  
Dr. med. Stephanie Taha-Mehlitz 061 777 75 08    
Dr. med. Jasmin Zeindler 061 777 75 70    
Dr. med. Alexander Wilhelm 061 777 75 08    
PD Dr. med. C. Ackermann 061 777 75 02    

Medicine

  PhoneMail  
Medicine    
Phone times: Mo to Fr 8.00–17.00    
Outside Phone times Help Desk: 061 685 85 85    
Emergency   notfall@claraspital.ch  
Emergency Help Desk 061 685 83 70    
Emergency Assignments 061 685 83 33    
Duty Doctor Medicine 061 685 80 30    
Dr. med. St. Steuer 061 685 83 70    
Dr. med. S. Felber 061 685 83 70    
Dr. med. F. Roos 061 685 83 70    
Dr. med. R. Ehms 061 685 83 70    
Admission office, Refund of costs etc. 061 685 86 67    
Discharge reports 061 685 84 83    
Phone times: 8.00 – 16.30 Uhr    
Admissions for medical consultations
tumour centre
061 685 84 00 tumorzentrum@claraspital.ch  
Onkology   tumorzentrum@claraspital.ch  
Prof. Dr. med. D. Köberle 061 685 84 70    
Prof. Dr. med. M. Buess 061 685 84 75    
Dr. C. Cescato-Wenger 061 685 84 39    
Dr. med. M. Ebnöther 061 685 88 65    
Dr. med. S. Parmentier 061 685 88 65    
Dr. med. B. Niemann 061 685 84 39    
PD Dr. med. A. Templeton 061 685 84 39    
Dr. med. M. Löffler 061 685 84 39    
Dr. med. Th. Schmid 061 685 88 65    
Dr. med. C. Schill 061 685 88 65    
Dr. med. C. Thurneysen 061 685 88 65    
Outpatient Clinic Oncology and Hematology 061 685 81 95    
Radiooncology   radioonkologie@claraspital.ch  
Prof. Dr. med. W. Harms 061 685 82 00    
Dr. med. B. Asadpour 061 685 82 00    
Cardiology   kardiologiesekretariat@claraspital.ch  
PD Dr. med. L. Altwegg 061 685 83 80    
Dr. med. Ch. Grädel 061 685 83 80    
Dr. med. Ch. Kohler 061 685 83 80    
Dr. med. M. Schläpfer 061 685 83 80    
Dr. med. D. Périat 061 685 83 80    
Pneumology   pneumologie@claraspital.ch  
PD Dr. med. S. Ott 061 685 84 73    
Dr. med. J. Habicht 061 685 84 73    
PD Dr. med. L. Joos Zellweger 061 685 84 73    
Dr. med. P. Buser 061 685 84 73    
Dr. med. O. Tannenberger 061 685 84 73    
Dr. med. A.-M. Balestra 061 685 84 73    
Pulmonary Function 061 685 84 74    
Bronchoscopy 061 685 84 73    
Internal Medicine   innere-medizin@claraspital.ch  
Prof. Dr. med. Th. Peters 061 685 89 40    
Dr. med. M. Slawik 061 685 89 40    
D. Spica 061 685 83 79    
Phone times: Mo to Fr 8.30 –12.00, 13.30-16.00    
Infectiology   infektiologie@claraspital.ch  
Dr. med. C. Kaech 061 685 82 91    
Dr. med. M. Kurz 061 685 82 51    
Endocrinology with nutrition centre   endokrinologie@claraspital.ch  
Prof. Dr. med. Th. Peters 061 685 89 40    
Dr. med. M. Gebhart 061 685 89 40    
Dr. med. S. Delhasse 061 685 89 40    
Dr. med. A. Egger 061 685 89 40    
Dr. med. T. Ngô Bá 061 685 89 40    
Palliative Ward      
Dr. med. E. Balmer 061 685 84 75    
Dr. med. N. Rogge 061 685 84 75    
D. Hutter 061 685 84 75    

Care & hospitality

  PhoneMail
Head of Nursing and hospitality Beate Schindler 061 685 84 27 beate.schindler@claraspital.ch
Assistant to the Head of Nursing and hospitality Franziska Brodbeck 061 685 84 27 franziska.brodbeck@claraspital.ch
Deputy Head of Nursing and hospitality Silke Merkel 061 685 86 30 silke.merkel@claraspital.ch
Head of hospitality Yvonne Viret 061 685 86 86 yvonne.viret@claraspital.ch
Wards
   
1st West 061 685 87 70 tamara.mele@claraspital.ch
2nd West 061 685 87 71 bettina.schmidt@claraspital.ch
2nd Mid 061 685 81 65 maria.kunz@claraspital.ch
3rd West 061 685 87 72 melanie.volkmer@claraspital.ch
3rd Mid 061 685 87 75 eveline.muench@claraspital.ch
3rd East 061 685 87 79 eveline.muench@claraspital.ch
4th West 061 685 87 73 joerg.wagner@claraspital.ch
4th Mid 061 685 81 77 sebastian.adelmann@claraspital.ch
5th West 061 685 87 78 denise.landolf@claraspital.ch
Palliative Ward 061 685 87 80 anna.pertoldi@claraspital.ch
Day station 061 685 81 70 marina.baudendistel@claraspital.ch
Head of stationary Case management and Social service    
Sabina Dollinger 061 685 83 13 sabina.dollinger@claraspital.ch
Application Manager Nursing
   
Sabine-Bettina Storost 061 685 82 97 sabine-bettina.storost@claraspital.ch
Sebastian Adelmann 061 685 82 97 sebastian.adelmann@claraspital.ch
Nursing education
   
Head of Gabriela Hardmeier- Casanova 061 685 88 20 gabriela.hardmeier@claraspital.ch
Vocational Training Jacqueline Tollari 061 685 88 22 jacqueline.tollari@claraspital.ch
Vocational Training FAGE: Sonja Gantenbein 061 685 88 26 sonja.gantenbein@claraspital.ch
Advanced Training Karin Bauer 061 685 88 21 karin.bauer@claraspital.ch

Cross-section

PhoneMail    
Radiology/ X-ray 061 685 82 85    
Phone Times: Mo–Do, 07.30–17.30 Fr, 07.30–17.00  
Prof. Dr. med. M. Hoffmann 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. S. Klug 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. F. Büttner 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. C. Oursin 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. St. Sonnet 061 685 82 85    
Ch. Bieg 061 685 82 85    
D. Fasler 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. A. Meurer 061 685 82 85    
A. Solèr 061 685 82 85    
Nuclear Medicine   nuk@claraspital.ch  
Prof. Dr. med. M. Hoffmann 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. Kwadwo Antwi 061 685 82 85    
Dr. med. Ken Kudura 061 685 82 50    
Dr. med. Jan Reichmann 061 685 82 85    
PET 061 685 82 52    
Phone Times: Mo–Fr 8.00–17.00 Uhr    
Pharmacy 061 685 82 80 apotheke@claraspital.ch  
Physiotherapy 061 685 83 90    
Hospital Hygiene      
Manfred Reinarz 061 685 84 25 manfred.reinarz@claraspital.ch  

Central Services

PhoneMail  
Head of Central Services Stephan Ebner 061 685 85 68 stephan.ebner@claraspital.ch
Finance and Controlling Jakob Englisch 061 685 86 77 jakob.englisch@claraspital.ch
Purchasing and Logistics Jan Säuberlich 061 685 86 04 jan.saeuberlich@claraspital.ch
Human Resources Jolanda Pezzoli 061 685 86 73 jolanda.pezzoli@claraspital.ch

Innovation & Technology Management

PhoneMail  
Head of Dominique Schmid 061 685 86 23 dominique.schmid@claraspital.ch
Project- & Innovation Management Oliver Grossen 061 685 82 22 oliver.grossen@claraspital.ch
Application Management Yves Laukemann 061 685 86 74 yves.laukemann@claraspital.ch
IT Infrastructure Matthias Klinke 061 685 84 43 matthias.klinke@claraspital.ch
Facility Management> Massimo Lizzio 061 685 85 69 massimo.lizzio@claraspital.ch
Medical technology Oliver Bösl 061 685 73 86 oliver.boesl@claraspital.ch

Contact Claraspital

claraspital.ch
Our business hours run from Monday to Friday 8 am to 5 pm. Outside the phone times our reception is manned around the clock.

Reception

T: 061 685 85 85